School PTA

The PTA of Holy Innocents High School is a very active Association. Our Parents are always supportive and ready to assist in making an innovative and assured future of our school. They are always co-operative in promoting holistic development of our students. They work collectively in promoting education, sports and general welfare of our students. They have volunteered and facilitated effective inter relationship between parents and teachers.

PTA Activities

The Annual General Body Meeting was held on the 14TH June 2014. Rev Fr. Amritraj – Diocese of Ootacamund was the resource person for the day who gave an inspiring Talk on the theme “Role of A Parents in Today’s Generation”. General Proficiency - toppers from UKG to STD IV for the year 2013-2014 were felicitated at the hands of our PTA Vice President Mr. MuthuRavindran and . General Proficiency - toppers from STD V to IX for the year 2013-2014 were felicitated at the hands of Rev Fr. Amritraj .

There was a very positive feedback from the PTA members, teachers, and parents about the AGM. Most of the PTA members co-operated and put in an laudable effort to cooperate for the coming year 2014-2015.

# Position Name
1 President Rev. Sr.Olga Roque Fernandes FHIC
2 Vice.President Mr. Muthu Ravinder
3 Secretary Mrs. Arularasi
4 Treasure Mrs.Shain Adhil

Representatives & Committees

Parent Representatives

  • Mrs. Sharon Mathew
  • Mr. Sundhar Murthy
  • Mrs. Punita Dani
  • Mrs. Nalani Vimala
  • Mr. Anthony
  • Mr. PP.Girish Kumar
  • Mr. S .Koushik
  • Mr.O.M.Wilfred
  • Mr. Rajesh
  • Mrs. Renuka
  • Mr. Sasikumar
  • Mrs. D.P.Yogita
  • Mrs. Shiney
  • Mr. B. Mathews
  • Mrs. Gayathri Nagaraj
  • Mr. M. Nasrulla
  • Mr. Richard Amalraj

Teacher Representatives

  • Mr. Micheal Enos
  • Mr. Janarthan
  • Mrs.Vijayalakshmi
  • Mrs. Bharati
  • Mrs. Archana
  • Mrs. Nirmala
  • Mrs. Aneetha
  • Mrs. Praveena
  • Miss. Jeniffer
  • Mrs. Sasikala
  • Mrs. Predeena
  • Mrs. Mechancy

Counselling Committee

  • Sr. Noel
  • Mrs. Uma
  • Mrs. Vidhya Devi
  • Mr. Uday Kumar

Discipline Committee

  • Sr. Shaila C
  • Mrs. Alice
  • Mr. Janarthan
  • Mr. Thomas
  • Mr. Krishnakumar
  • Mr. Uday Kumar

Sports Committee

  • Mr. Krishnakumar
  • Mr. Micheal
  • Mr. Janarthan
  • Ms. Varalakshmi
  • Mrs. Uma